SPOTS: Sun Protection Outreach Teaching by Students

SPOTS Contacts

Who do I contact?

Here is a list of those currently involved with SPOTS along with their job titles and contact information..

 

 

 

Email

Leader

SPOTS Leaders 2017-18
   
Christina Herbosa herbosac@wustl.edu Overall Coordinator
William Tzeng wtzeng@wustl.edu Scheduling Coordinator
Trisha Bhat trishabhat@wustl.edu Recruitment Coordinator
Christine Park cjpark@wustl.edu Equipment Manager

Vincent Peng vpeng@wustl.edu Webmaster
SPOTS Leaders 2016-17
   
Lily Chen lilychen@wustl.edu Overall Coordinator
Patrick Phelan psphelan@wustl.edu Scheduling Coordinator
Tina Hsu tinahsu@wustl.edu Recruitment Coordinator
Yang (Sunny) Li liy70@wustl.edu Equipment Manager & Webmaster
SPOTS Leaders 2015-16    
Abby Rosenberg rosenberg.a@wustl.edu Overall Coordinator
Ellie Christenson christensone@wustl.edu Scheduling Coordinator
Rachel Goldberg r.goldberg@wustl.edu Recruitment Coordinator & Webmaster
Cynthia Wang cxwang@wustl.edu Equipment Manager
SPOTS Leaders 2014-15    
Jeffrey Marinshaw marinshawj@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
James Zou zouja@wusm.wustl.edu Scheduling
Jessica Holttum holttumj@wusm.wustl.edu Recruiting
Ami Chiu chiuam@wusm.wustl.edu Equipment & Website
SPOTS Leaders 2013-14    
Vanessa Kleckner klecknerv@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Ashley Gefen gefena@wusm.wustl.edu Recruiting
Daphne Xiao xiaod@wusm.wustl.edu Equipment
Michelle Robinette robinettem@wusm.wustl.edu Scheduling
Shahriyar Majidi majidis@wusm.wustl.edu Website
SPOTS Leaders 2012-13    
James Liu
liuja@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Swapneel Patel
patelsw@wusm.wustl.edu
Overall
Bhuvic Patel
patelb@wusm.wustl.edu
Website
Adrienne Brower-Lingsch
browera@wusm.wustl.edu
Equipment
Brundha Balaraman
bbalaram@Dom.wustl.edu
Resident Coordinator
Monique Gupta
moniquegupta@gmail.com
Resident Coordinator
Rebecca Foreman
rforeman@dom.wustl.edu
Resident Coordinator
Grace Um
umg@wusm.wustl.edu
Recruiting
Nhila Jagadeesan jagadeesann@wusm.wustl.edu Scheduling Coordinator
SPOTS Leaders 2011-12    
Salman, Rabia salmanr@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Padhye, Leena padhyel@wusm.wustl.edu Recruiting
Chen, Lu chenlu@wusm.wustl.edu Scheduling
Zhang, May zhangm@wusm.wustl.edu Equipment
Tang, Michael tangm@wusm.wustl.edu Website
SPOTS Leaders 2010-11    
Nguyen, Alex nguyena@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Chang, Ellen change@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
SPOTS Leaders 2009-10    
Jung, Michelle jungm@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Nejedly, Nicole nejedlyn@wusm.wustl.edu Overall
Zeng, Wenjing zengw@wusm.wustl.edu

Equipment

Website

SPOTS Leaders 2008-09    

Jaggers, Jackie

jaggersj@wusm.wustl.edu

Equipment

Martin, Katherine (SLU)

kmarti49@slu.edu

Website

Metzger, Amy (WashU)

 

metzgera@wusm.wustl.edu

Overall

Nahra, Shirley (SLU)

nahrasj@slu.edu

Overall

Pincus, Elisa (SLU)

pincuser@slu.edu

Equipment

Rasmussen, SAM (WashU)

 

rasmussens@wusm.wustl.edu

Schedule

Spain, Janine (WashU)

 

spainj@wusm.wustl.edu

Website

Vasoya, Krystal (SLU)

kvasoya@slu.edu

kvasoya@gmail.com

Schedule

SPOTS Leaders 2007-08

 

 

Alif, Fatima

 

alikf@slu.edu

kfali1@gmail.com

Schedule

Balaraman, Brundha

 

balaramanb@msnotes.wustl.edu

Overall

Biesbroeck, Lauren

 

biesbroeckl@msnotes.wustl.edu

Overall

Brant, Jason

 

brantj@msnotes.wustl.edu

 

Website

creator

Carra, Brad

 

carrab@msnotes.wustl.edu

Website

Equipment

Greenwood, Taylor

 

tgreenwo@slu.edu

tgreenwood06@gmail.com

Overall

Equipment

Leonard, Katie

 

leonardk@slu.edu

leonardkb@gmail.com

Budget

Chad Nelson

 

cnelso17@slu.edu

crnelson22@hotmail.com

Website

Food

Votava, Jamie

 

votavaj@msnotes.wustl.edu

Equipment

Food